Skip to main content Skip to search results

Showing Collections: 1 - 1 of 1

Margaret Coel Papers

Identifier: WH2077
Scope and Contents The collection contains copies of manuscript and research notes for various books published by Coel, including Chief Left Hand (1980-1981), Eagle Catcher (1994), Ghost Walker (1996), Dream Stalker (1997), Lost Bird (1999), Spirit Woman (2000), Thunder Keeper (2001), Killing Raven (2002), Shadow Dancer (2002), Eye of the Wolf (2004), Wife of the Moon (2004), Drowning Man (2006), Girl with Braided Hair (2007), Blood Memory (2008), and Goin' Railroading (1985). The collection also contains...
Dates: 1938-2020

Filtered By

  • Language: Arapaho X
  • Subject: Correspondence X
  • Subject: Manuscripts for publication X